lkakgoto.blogg.se

Download the new version for ipod YT Saver 7.0.2
Download the new version for ipod YT Saver 7.0.2











download the new version for ipod YT Saver 7.0.2

I have YouTube app downloaded on my iPad but it wasn't showing up on the home screen as an app to open anywhere. Hey there! I was just having the same problem on my iPad 4. I think you should check your restricions under apps in the restriction section! I'm sure you already solved your problem (hopefully) since your post in this forum was Oct 2013! So I went in to their restrictions just now and lifted that and allowed ALL APPS to be working on their iPad and VOILA!!!! The YouTube App now appears on their home screen and is working!!! DUH! I feel so dumb now! That was the problem! YAY!! Thanks LightningRacer!! So anyways, Natalaki. He said something about restrictions and that reminded me that I had gone in to my kids' restricions and put on a restriction on their apps for any apps rated for ages 12+. it wasn't until I read the last person's reply to your question (LightningRacer). I saw your question Natalaki and it was very similar to my problem. WRONG! After doing many searches on google, etc to find an answer to my problem, I finally found this very forum I'm typing in. I did do an update to their IOS software so I just figured that had something to do with it. I had no idea why this was happening on both of my kids' iPads.

download the new version for ipod YT Saver 7.0.2

When I go to the app store, it shows it is in the app store under "purchased" apps and has "Open" next to it but it is faded out and not able to click OPEN.

download the new version for ipod YT Saver 7.0.2











Download the new version for ipod YT Saver 7.0.2